Me · Out and About · softies · Uncategorized

What have I been up to….

This week has been incredibly busy…

I just resigned from my job after being on maternity leave for 11 months

I visited this lovely store.  They will be selling a couple of my softies, a brown owl (not the crafty kind though), and my robot.

I opened my etsy store.

And we did a photoshoot of my softies in the front yard (getting some strange looks from the neighbours)

All good things really

and to top it all off I have just found out that I will be able to go to Finders Keepers tomorrow evening while Dan looks after the boys.  yay

Rachel

4 thoughts on “What have I been up to….

  1. Oh wow, I can so relate to strange neighbour looks with the photos… especially when you need to move the toys around a lot… Good luck with the shop! I think the owls look really funky!

Leave a comment