giveaway

As promised, a giveaway!

Well its finally that time.  I have been promising a giveaway, and here it is.  Blogging about my craft, and meeting all of you via blogging has meant so much to me, and been so inspiring to my creativity.

To thank you all I will be giving away one of my blue Oliver Owls.  I will also throw in a surprise fat quarter.

To enter simply comment on this post.  For an extra entry mention it on your blog with a link back here (please also mention that you will do this when commenting).

The winner will be drawn on Tuesday 9th June 2009 at 10am (Sydney Australia time) and will be announced later that day via this blog.

Entry is open internationally.

Good luck!

Rachel

26 thoughts on “As promised, a giveaway!

  1. Thanks Rachel for the giveaway! I love owls and collect them everywhere I go {but mostly at boot sales} I have them scattered all round the house, the collection is still small but ever growing!

    x nadine
    little lovelies

  2. Love your owls Rachel, you put so much time into each one! I have linked back to your giveaway on my blog. Thanks for the giveaway

  3. Yay – a giveaway and not for second hand socks and jocks but something really, really good. I will comment on my blog later but am not posting until this afternoon. Thanks for the opportunity.

  4. Please enter me in your giveaway.

    Your owls are adorable. We have many owls living on the mountain behind our house. The ‘powerful owl’ likes to wake us up in the middle of the night.

    x Catherine

  5. Wow- I’d love to enter! And I’ve linked back to my blog too. How is it that I only just discovered your blog? It’s fabulous. You are sooooo going on my sidebar!

Leave a Reply

