Me · sewing · softies

Decisions, 2010, and The Two Windmills

As many of you know I haven’t been producing soft toys for a few months now.  It just got way too hard with our previous living arrangements, the move and the renovations.  After a fairly long break though I am keen to get back into it.  I’ve missed creating toys, interacting with my retailers, writing patterns, and the sense of accomplishment softying (is that a word?) brought me.  I anticipate that I’ll be up and running around the end of the month, and I am really excited about it.  I’ll be streamlining my range with some old favourites and there will be some cool new designs as well.

If you are a boutique interested in supplying The Two Windmills products contact me through email Rachel@thetwowindmills.com.

Rachel

One thought on “Decisions, 2010, and The Two Windmills

Leave a comment