cross stitch and embroidery · patterns

Cross stitch crazy

So back while we were away after finishing these cross stitches I decided to do more.  I started thinking about Robots and designed and stitched this.

I was so pleased with it… its even cuter in person… that I wrote it up as a pattern.

The PDF pattern features a complete chart with colour guide, and separate charts for all 26 letters of the alphabet so that you can monogram it for your little one.

It also has instructions for cross stitching if you’ve never cross stitched before.

It along with Moby is available in my Etsy shop.

Rachel

4 thoughts on “Cross stitch crazy

  1. Happy Birthday! I love your cushions. I’d love to be able to sew cushions…it’s next on my list of things to learn. Thanks for the inspiration.

Leave a Reply

