Uncategorized

My creative space

Today….

planning some sewing for my boys.  I received Ottobre yesterday.  I LOVE this Robot inspired t-shirt.

And this anorak and cord pants combo.  So cute.

I also have some fantastic op shop linen that I have found over the last couple of days.  I’ll be thinking up some uses for it.  I’m not sure that I will be able to part with the car print pillowcase.

And some very basic knitting… a scarf for me… the yarn is the most beautiful colour of jade/ turquoise.

Whats in your space today?  To see more visit Kirsty.

Rachel

10 thoughts on “My creative space

  1. Those boys clothes look fantastic. I will have to see if I can get hold of a copy to make things for my nephews. The car print pillowcase is divine. I turned a pillowcase I couldn’t bear to cut up into a drawstring bag for my oldest to take to kindy with her. It’s still her favourite 3 years on.

Leave a Reply

