my creative space · softies

My creative space

This week in my creative space is my softie line-up.  They are haemorrhaging stuffing and in the midst of being sewn up.  I usually like to watch TV while I stuff softies, and I like to sit them along the top of the couch as I hand sew each one up.  I like to imagine them as Charactors in a law and order style crime show.

Lawyer to the witness: “which one stole the carrot?”.

So this afternoon my job is to sit on the couch and finish these guys.  They are headed to Mathilda’s market on Saturday with Stav from My Messy Room, they are also in my shop.

As always thanks to Kirsty for hosting….

Rachel

5 thoughts on “My creative space

Leave a Reply

