softies

Shop update

I finally updated my Madeit shop with some of the new things I’ve been working on.  Some of you might recognise Patsy Rabbit (in the middle) who is already in stock at My Messy Room and will be making an appearance at Mathilda’s market on the My Messy Room stand on Saturday.

Patsy will also be available in other colourways and also as a Patrick Bunny, and will be in my shop in time for Easter.

Hope your all having a great weekend

Rachel

One thought on “Shop update

  1. They are really cute. You make such lovely softies. I bet some little ones will be very happy when they can cuddle with them!

    Have a great sunday (or is it monday already where you are? ;-))

Leave a Reply

