Blogging stuff · Family · my creative space · softies

My creative space

As always this week I am working on Cowies.  These are some of the last ones you are likely to see because after this batch is complete I won’t be making any more for a while.  The vintage red and black scarf and foam balls are going to become a new necklace.

In the boys’ creative space today is playdoh.  I suspect there is also some in H’s stomach as well judging by the green around his mouth.  Oh well…

Happy Thursday Creative spacers…

Thanks also to Kirsty as always for hosting.

Rachel

4 thoughts on “My creative space

  1. Oh, cowies, how I love thee. Glad I have one sitting up above my sewing station being cute (before they become extinct!!)

    And your boys are adorable. They look so similar… and so close in age, eeek!

Leave a Reply

