fabric · Out and About · vintage

Country Op Shops….

Rock!

While we were away the one thing I insisted we do was visit the local op shops.  I tend to find they have a different range of vintage linen than those close to me.  I was not disappointed….

Cotton fabric- destined to become a skirt and some softies

I also got a load of funky tablecloths, and some more sheets which you can view on my photostream.

We had a lovely weekend though it was insanely hot at 42 degress celsius (107 fahrenheit).  I probably haven’t mentioned before but I hate the heat I don’t know how I am going to survive summer if spring brings such hot days.

Rachel

One thought on “Country Op Shops….

Leave a Reply

