Blogging stuff · giveaway

Blogging at 100

This is my 100th post.  Blogging has given me so much, and (trying not to be too corny) has provided me with such inspiration.  Thankyou all for reading and commenting over the last few months, I can’t tell you how much it means to me, and helps me with my work.

And so to the giveaways….

There will be four prizes

the first will be a whopping 8 random fat quarters and a bobbin sorting case

the second and third will a scrap bag each filled with largish fabric scraps and remnants (and whatever else takes my fancy)

The first 3 prizes will be drawn randomly on Wednesday the 18th of November 2009 at 8.30 pm Sydney time.  Entry is open internationally.  To enter, leave a comment on this post.  For an extra entry blog, tweet, or facebook about this giveaway, but be sure to link back to me and let me know in your comment.

The fourth is open specifically to members of the ‘The Two Windmills supporters group’ on facebook.  and the prize will be one of the soft toys available in my shop (your choice).  This will be drawn on the 25th of November 2009.

 

good luck pic
Good luck originally uploaded by jeroen020

good luck

Rachel

 

 

11 thoughts on “Blogging at 100

  1. Well done, you’ve certainly beaten me to the 100 post mark! Anyway I’m off to check out your facebook group because I’m a sucker for your softies 🙂

Leave a Reply

