Blogging stuff

Fabulous, sexy, beautiful

The super sweet Jess tagged me (yay), to tell 5 things that make me feel fabulous/ sexy/ beautiful.  She posted her five here.  So here’s mine:

1. Frilly underwear (enough said really)

vintage slip pic
image from Fleur de boheme via Flickr

2. My son Cadel telling me I look pretty

3. Getting to an age where I have learnt to feel good in my own skin.

4. My newish skinny jeans.

5. My lovely husband Dan

You’re it

Katy at What Katy Did Design

Kate at One Flew Over

Fran at Lovely little sweetpeas

Amy Woo

and Lucy Bowler

Rachel

3 thoughts on “Fabulous, sexy, beautiful

Leave a Reply

