Me

Hi Hi

Well hi there, sorry for the blog hiatus.  I’ve been struggling a bit with our sickly kids, a little family drama, and everyday life.  Roll on summer I say!  Other than that I’ve been really busy with sewing, replenishing my stock after some recent sales.  Hopefully I’ll have some pictures to show over the next few days.  I also have some new fabric coming this week, which is terribly exciting, and I have already started stalking the postie.

On Sunday I visited Eveleigh Artisans Market which was lovely.  I showed great restraint and only bought a couple of these fantastic bags from Jess.  Though I bought them to save my handbag from the numerous amounts of sultanas that seem to pool in the bottom, Cadel has already adopted one as his own and filled it with Thomas engines.

Rachel

One thought on “Hi Hi

Leave a Reply

