softies

The toy society

I am thrilled that my last toy society drop was found.  While its so nice to receive word that your toys has been found and will be cherished, its important to do things without expecting a thankyou.

As my boys grow older and are able to be more involved I hope I am able to impart on them the importance of random acts of kindness and generosity for strangers (and those close to them).  I really recommend all crafters to get involved in the Toy Society

Rachel

Leave a Reply

