Uncategorized

What have I been up to…

Hey there, it’s been a while huh!

I’ve been a bad blogger: lurking around but not posting.  I have been very fortunate to have my lovely hubbie Dan home for the last week and a half, and he has been giving me lots of lovely time to myself to sew, stuff, and generally destress.

Hopefully over the next couple of weeks I’ll have something more substantial to show you.

Other than that I have been…

  • watching this and subjected to this;
  • reading this, and this;
  • looking forward to my husband making this for me over the next couple of days (yep pasta from scratch and all!!!!);
  • and drooling over this and that.
  • a toy drop

Rachel

5 thoughts on “What have I been up to…

  1. Ooh, I love masterchef too! I have taken to announcing that I am going to “plate up” dinner, even if it’s just a cheese toastie.

    Great toy drop! I think I’m about to post it on the toy society blog!

  2. Those drops sound like so much fun! I think I’m going to read about it on the site and see if I can do that here too. Fun fun fun!

    Enjoy the destressing!

  3. Oh, I got hooked on Masterchef too. I am thinking of applying for next season!!!!!!! But I know that I will be a big ‘chicken’ and chicken out!!!!

    Don’t you love dropping for the Toy Society? I love enlisting the help of my friends and family to plan the drop. Gets a bit tricky photographing the item in the drop place.

    x Catherine

Leave a Reply

