my creative space

My Creative Space

In my creative space today….

Horns and ears ready for a batch of Cowies, along with a batch of their embroidered faces.

Two appliques which are about to be converted into peg bags, which will be released as a free pattern.

And a recent score from the swap at last night’s brown owls meeting, some very cute fat quarters and some Clover knitting and crochet stich markers.

What’s in your creative space?

As always many thanks to Kirsty at Kootoyoo for hosting…

Rachel

11 thoughts on “My Creative Space

  1. Aw thanks for your comment to my post. Sometimes I do feel a bit deflated but it’ll never stop me having a go at making things! I do wish we had something like Brown Owls where I love, it must be so nice to meet up with like-minded folk in real life!

  2. Those peg bags look so cute. I really like the appliques.

    And that’s one orderly creative space. You should see mine right now *blush* It’s a mess! A creative mess, but still a mess. (Although your fabrics found a nice place, where I can look at them, so don’t worry ;-))

Leave a Reply

