Me · The Boyz

“No, no nap Mummy”

Thankyou all so much for the lovely birthday wishes, it really made my day.

I was a fairly quiet day yesterday visiting family and hanging out with my boys, and Dan made me poached eggs with smoked salmon and hollandaise sauce for breakfast (yum).

I just took this picture of Cadel which I had to share.  He was so insistent at nap time that he didn’t want a sleep.  However an hour later he asks for “cowie, blankie and special cushion” which he always sleeps with, next thing I know he is asleep on the couch.

Anyhow I’ll pop in later to do My Creative Space.

Rachel

2 thoughts on ““No, no nap Mummy”

  1. Cute pic. It’s nice to know my little one, Lucy, isn’t alone with her special cushion she sleeps with. Makes washing it very difficult though

Leave a Reply

