fabric · Out and About

New fabric….

With a slightly sick child in tow I headed over to Remnant Warehouse for their 25% of sale this morning.  I ran into Belinda and Cass, and bought some lovely new fabric.

I primarily went to buy spots as they are great for softies, and got these (American Jane and Michael Miller spots)

Now for the impulse purchases

and some Moda Wonderland by Momo which I didn’t get around to photographing.

I forgot to show my last weeks purchases so here they are as well

Now all I need is to get the kiddletts better so I can get back into some sewing. Rachel

One thought on “New fabric….

Leave a Reply

