my creative space

My Creative Space

Today I’m in planning mode.  I have some sketches f0r a new softie I’m working on.

Some fabric for some cushions for the boys room

And yet another owl that I was stuffing last night at The Craft Room.

I should have put a picture of the computer in as well because I’ve been in front of it most of the morning putting robots on etsy.

By the way I’m loving picnik collages at the moment thanks to Lucy’s great tutorial.

Thanks to Kirsty for hosting and everyone else joining in.

Rachel

15 thoughts on “My Creative Space

  1. HI Rachel
    A very funny thing happened when I landed on your blog earlier on – I thought, hmm that looks like a Picnik collage, wow, here’s another user! And it was only later I had time to come back and read your post – thank you so much for the mention, I’ve been having a few visitors today for the tutorial, so I’m glad to be of help!! I just love Picnik, all of the different effects are fantastic as well – in particular I love the cross processing effect, but really, I just love them all! Your fabrics are beautiful here today and I think that the new owl is going to be a winner! Good luck (but you don’t really need it!).
    Cheers
    Lucy xo

  2. hmmm… looks like maybe a new kitty softie? & I love the colorful fabric!

    p.s. I am hosting a giveaway for a beautiful handmade ceramic item donated by ‘love grows by giving’ – you can enter here.

    x nadine
    little lovelies

Leave a Reply

