Me · The Boyz

One of those days…

I absolutely cannot get motivated to do much today.

The housework has languished

My sewing has been minimal- mind you I will be posting pics of completed Robot softies for the shop

Hamish and I have had lots of fun playing today, and Cadel is at Kindy.

I just watched the new Chanel No. 5 commercial on Poppytalk, it looks so beautifully shot and I am a big Audrey Tautou fan.

Rachel

One thought on “One of those days…

  1. me too! I love this ad and was going to blog it too! she is just so beautiful and the ad is stunning!

    If I can’t get through the laundry to the back door then I spend a day doing laundry non stop or until hubby asks me where his socks are!

    Corrie:)

Leave a Reply

