Me · softies · The Boyz

What I’ve been up to…

Checking Cadel’s hair for lice (yuck).  It makes me itchy just thinking about it.   I don’t think he has them though

Chasing Hamish as he follows his big brother around… alot.  

Finishing a baby playmat which will go in the shop (when I set it up).

Working on owl and hippo softies.  They are cute and I am really excited.  I’ll post photos soon. 

Entering competitions and hoping I win.  tollipop has a lovely one going at the moment, as does little lovelies.  

Living on the dark side with right justification. 

What have you been up to ?

Thanks for stopping by…

 

Leave a Reply

