The Boyz

Oh what a night….

Oh what a night… I think I am delirious from lack of sleep! Last night Cadel had a little accident and “popped” his elbow out.  (Eww)  Poor bubba! After icepacks and medicine didn’t seem to calm him Dan and him had a trip to RPA, while I stayed home with Hamish, who promptly woke up as well.  Needless to say we are all very tired and hopefully Cadel will nap this afternoon.  Hmm I might have a nana nap myself.  

In other news my Robot softie prototype is coming along well.  The proportions seem to work and it now just needs some minor modifications.  I can’t wait to show it to y’all.  

Rach xo

2 thoughts on “Oh what a night….

  1. Ooooh, a robot softie. I can’t wait to see it. I seem to design for little girls more so than boys. Must be the over influence of females in my family.

    Be sure to post lots of photos of your robot.

    x Catherine

Leave a Reply

